Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travelerさんのブログです〜
9 septembre 2010

Nothing special

Today, the meteo had said it would rain but the sun was shinning when I woke up so I decided to go on a park to study my kanjis.

I went to Hibiya Park but mosquitoses were there too and I ran away to a Starbucks. There, I studied.

 

On the evening, I met friends from my university in Paris and we went to a club in Roppongi called The Gaspanic. (Don't ask me what does it mean...)

DSCN6669'

Around four a.m., we got feed up and walked to Shibuya (for one hour!) to catch the first train which was at 5.30. We stopped to wait in a mac do where I had a hamburger at 5 a.m. (first time).

Shibuya was pretty crowed so I called it, Shibuya ou la ville que ne dort jamais!

DSCN6674

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travelerさんのブログです〜
Publicité
Publicité